Thane District Table Tennis Association (T.D.T.T.A.)
Following Table Tennis .....    Mentoring Players .....
Next tournament - Junior Maharashtra State Championship 2022 (Derwan - 02-Dec-2022)
Click for CAP - COVID-19 : Awareness & Precautions
Aim    News Centre    Upcoming Events    Tournament Entries    Results    Clubs    Players    Performance    Ranking    H2H    TDTTA Stars    Golden Moments    TDTTA Dashboard    Circulars    TDTTA Committee    Club Login   Referee Login   TDTTA Login 01-Dec-2022  

TDTTA Committy

Honorable Shri. Satish Pradhan
Vice President
Shri. Nitin Deshmukh

Vice President
Shri. Kishore Masurkar

Jt. Hon. Secretary
Shri. Yatin Tipnis
M - 9323971868
Email -

Managing Committee Member
Shri. R. M. Palkar

Managing Committee Member
Shri. Sachin Chitnis
M - 9820902377
Emali -
Managing Committee Member
Shri. Prakash Deshmukh
M - 9821713548
Email -
Managing Committee Member
Shri. Sanjeev Mehra

Managing Committee Member
Shri. Sachin Sahasrabuddhe
M - 9819902525
   1,835,061    Visits

Copyright ©2016 :: We have been part of Table Tennis World over 30 years!

Developed and Managed by   Click here for ADI Games